Hierarchies Recapitulated from Part VII: The “Seven” Thrones in In Operibus Sigillo Dei Aemeth by David Richard Jones.

“We add the following as a demonstration of the consistency of this division in regard to the Thrones.

Mi: Of those seven Seals and the seven semicircles than contain them “the 7 angles next unto the uppermost Circumference”

Ur: “Those 7 letters, are the 7 Seats of the One everlasting GOD. His 7 secret Angels proceeding from every letter and Cross so formed.”

Michael & Uriel, Liber Mysteriorum Secundus 20 March 1582″ [via, see]