Chapter 3: Awake (The Ministry of Hate) [also] is the new album by Hermetic Library anthology artist SickTanicK [also], released by Serial Killin Records, and has arrived at the Reading Room courtesy of the artist.

Sicktanick's Chapter 3: Awake: The Ministry Of Hate


“SickTanicK has returned with his third and final installment of the ‘Doctrines’ saga that started in 2005 with his debut album ‘Premanitions’. An absolute onslaught of ‘Occult Rap’, this album delivers the final symbolic ‘Death Blow’ to the masses in an audio format. For six years everything has been building up to this, the time is now for ‘Deciples’ to rise!” [via]



The Hermetic Library Reading Room is an imaginary and speculative future reification of the library in the physical world, a place to experience a cabinet of curiosities offering a confabulation of curation, context and community that engages, archives and encourages a living Western Esoteric Tradition. If you would like to contribute to the Hermetic Library Reading Room, consider supporting the library or contact the librarian.