Winter Solstice Enochian Working with Lon Milo DuQuette on Dec 21st, 2013

Winter Solstice Enochian Working with Lon Milo DuQuette is an online event, through Thelesis Aura, on Saturday, December 21st, 2013, that you may be interested in joining.

“Winter Solstice Working

An Interactive Online Enochian Event with Lon Milo DuQuette

It was almost one year ago that Lon DuQuette conducted his ‘End of the World’ Enochian working, which coincided with the exact moment the Mayan Calendar came to an end. And although the world did not end (so far as we can tell), for most of the participants who reported back to us it was truly an experience of a lifetime.

This year we’re going to attempt something similar. Although the charge in the air is not as intense this Winter Solstice, the magickal power brought on by the sun returning in the Northern Hemisphere, and departing in the Southern Hemisphere, is still there. Lon will give a brief lecture on the basics of Enochian and then perform a working that all of those in attendance will participate in around the world, east and west, north and south, night and day.

Please join us Saturday for this amazing opportunity to experience a significant Enochian operation with Lon Milo DuQuette.

Saturday, December 21, 2013
3:00 PM – 5:00PM EST
12:00 PM – 2:00 PM PST
2000 – 2200 GMT/London/UK
Please check the timezone conversion tool on the event sign-up page for your location.”